Kontakte der JSG Brachstedt-Oppin

JSG-Leiter:  Kevin Kluge

JSG-Kassenwart:  Uwe Kamm 
Jugendleiter SG BW Brachstedt:  Kevin Kluge

Jugendleiter VSG Oppin:  Michael Stroisch

  • B-Jugend (Jg. 1999/00): 
  1. Trainer Mark Wendrich ... wendrich.mark@web.de
  2. Co-Trainer Christian Wendrich
  • D1-Jugend (Jg. 2003/04):
  1. Trainer Kevin Kluge ... kevin-kluge@freenet.de
  2. Trainer David Reza ... Caseell@web.de
  • D2-Jugend (Jg. 2003/04):  
  1. Trainer Stefan Hanke ... Stefan.Hanke11@web.de
  2. Co-Trainer Marcel Ronniger ... ronnigermarcel@web.de
  • E-Jugend (Jg. 2005/06):  
  1. Trainer Michael Stroisch ... kickeroppin@hotmail.de
  • F-Jugend (Jg. 2007/08): 
  1. Trainer Ronny Erge ... ronny-erge@t-online.de
  2. Co-Trainer Norbert Pietsch ... pietsch-beratung@t-online.de
  3. Co-Trainer Tom Engels
  • G-Jugend (Jg. 2009/10):  
  1. Trainer Franziska Kluge ... geileschneckebrachstedt@web.de
  2. Co-Trainer Jens Euterneck ... jense65@hotmail.de
  3. Co-Trainer Klaus Pramme ... klauspramme@aol.com